JL Motoring Replica BMW Performance Parts

I searched high and low for a quality splitter and mostly everything led to JL motoring as having the best replica product. Im usually skeptical of replica products due to quality and fitment inconsistencies, but I decide to give them a shot. They gave me a great price and shipped out the Replica BMW Performance Splitters right away.

Once it came in I could see why they have one of the most expensive replica pieces. The fitment was very good during the test fit procedure, the weave is perfect, and overall I did not find anything wrong with it. I am very picky when it comes to the fine details, and this product left me satisfied after a quick pre-fitting.

I cleaned the insides of the splitters with alcohol and attached double sided tape to the splitter. I cut out some thin strips of the 3M mounting tape, and made little “draw strings” to peel off the tape while the splitters where installed. This method worked out perfectly!

I snapped a few photos of the fitment and the weave of the JL Motoring splitters for you guys to see for yourself.

Thank you again JL motoring, I plan to do some more business with you guys!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

