Winterized the 335i

Finally got my winter setup all mounted up.

I purchased the wheels used and had them powdercoated in Gloss Black by Billy in Jersey City NJ. He does a great job for an excellent price. Price was $300 for a set of 4 wheels, this is the second set of wheels he has done for me and provides a quick turn around time and an excellent quality product.

You can reach him at: [email]billy_hoang@hotmail.com[/email]

I purchased the TPMS brand new from an ebay seller, cost was $312 shipped not bad compared to some of the other vendors pricing. The new model tpms is more expensive for some reason!

Finally I purchased the tires from tire rack, the 225/45/17 Dunlop Winter Sport 3D tires. They have a good value for the price and are rated 2nd in terms of snow performance.

I had the tires mounted by Performance Wheel and Tires in Ridgewood NJ, they do an awesome job. No scratches on any of the wheels, they really know how to handle them. I highly recommend them.

Anyways on to the pics.

I know I need a drop, so please don’t state the obvious! 😆
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

